Events & Dates

Term Dates

 

 Autumn Term 2018

 

 OPEN on morning of:

CLOSE at end of

morning session on:

Thursday 13th September

Friday 19th October

HALF TERM

OPEN on morning of:

CLOSE at end of

morning session on: 

Monday 5th November

Tuesday 18th December

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

 OPEN on morning of:

CLOSE at end of

morning session on:

Tuesday 8th January

Friday 8th February

HALF TERM

OPEN on morning of:

CLOSE at end of

morning session on: 

Tuesday 26th February

Friday 5th April

EASTER HOLIDAY 

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

 OPEN on morning of:

CLOSE at end of

morning session on:

Thursday 25th April

Friday 24th May

HALF TERM

OPEN on morning of:

CLOSE at end of

morning session on: 

Wednesday 5th June

Tuesday 16th July(*Wednesday 17th July)

SUMMER HOLIDAY 

 

* Wednesday 17th July is open only to the children starting school in September.

Thursday 2nd May 2019 Nursery closed (elections)

Monday 6th May 2019 – Nursery closed  (Bank Holiday)

Thursday 23rd May – Nursery closed (European elections)

 

 

Upcoming Events    

 

 

 

Annual Events

 

Each year we organise the following events and activities:

Christmas Nativity Concert

Christmas Nativity Concert

Autumn Term

 

 

Pancake race

Pancake race

Spring Term

 

 

 

Sports Day

Sports Day

Summer Term