Little Oaks Community Nursery is a registered charity and is very grateful to all Committee Members for volunteering to oversee the running of Little Oaks, working in partnership with the Nursery Head and staff ensuring the nursery operates effectively and legally.  All Committee Members are DBS Checked and have their suitability checked by Ofsted.

Chairperson Mrs Kelly Cavill
Treasurer Mrs Amanda Owen
Secretary Mrs Hannah Cannon
Vice Chair Mrs Shona Campbell
Miss Emma Tyler
Mrs Alison Lane
Mrs Lynda Reed
Mrs Elisabeth Errington-Wilkes
Mrs Clair Jackson
Mrs Julie Stewart
Mrs Charlotte Lanzon-Whates